Home > Website Design Tips > WordPress Customization Tips – Listing Sub-page on child pages

WordPress Customization Tips – Listing Sub-page on child pages

Okay, this is as much for my future reference as it is for you right now.

I’ve been looking for this solution to listing sub-pages navigation on both the parent and all the child pages. Anyway, don’t know how I missed it but it was right there at the bottom of ‘Template Tags/wp list pages’ all along (I assume).

Here’s the extract from that page. Enjoy and good luck with your WordPress customization!

wp php for displaying sub page nav on parent and child pages

  1. wpabuse
    June 11, 2008 at 8:59 am

    Nice tip, would have slipped past me too. 🙂
    Just started a new blog over at wpAbuse.com

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment